Login
Username
Password
Go
Home About Us Members Calendar of Events Documents & Downloads Industry News Contact Us

Members

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    VIEW ALL    

Abbott Laboratories - www.abbott.com
AEC Amersham - www.aecam.co.za
Alere Healthcare - www.alerehealthcare.co.za
Beckman Coulter - www.beckmancoulter.com/coultercounter/contactlist.jsp
Becton Dickinson - www.bd.com/za/
Bio-Rad - www.bio-rad.com
Biocom Diagnostics - www.biocombiotech.co.za
BioMerieux South Africa - www.biomerieux.com
Bioweb - www.bioweb.co.za
Cell Path Services - www.cellpathservices.co.za
Cepheid - WWW.CEPHEIDINTERNATIONAL.COM
Clinical Sciences Diagnostics -
Davies Diagnostics - www.daviesdiagnostics.co.za
Diagnostech - www.dako.com
Diagnostic & Technical Services -
Erez Trade South Africa -
Euroimmun -
Haemotec - www.haemotec.co.za
Hain Lifescience - www.hain-lifescience.co.za
Hemocue - www.hemocue.com
Human South Africa - www.humansa.co.za
Humor Diagnostica - www.humordiagnostica.co.za
Iepsa - www.iepsa.co.za
Ilex - www.ilex.co.za
Kat Laboratory and Medical -
LabCare -
MDG Health (Afri-Sky) - www.mdghealth.co.za
Nyala Technologies - www.nyalatech.com
Patient Focus Africa (PTY)LTD - www.patientfocus.co.za
Quantum Biotech - www.quantumbiotech.co.za
Randox - www.randox.com/
Roche Diagnostics - www.roche.co.za
Safarmex -
SALDA - www.salda.org.za
Separation Scientific - www.sepsci.co.za
Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics - www.siemens.com/diagnostics
Sysmex South Africa - www.sysmex.co.za
The Scientific Group - www.scientificgroup.com
Thermo Fisher Scientific - www.thermoscientific.com/phadia/en-za
Thistle QA - www.thistle.co.za
Whitehead Scientific - www.whitesci.co.za

Membership Fees


Download File


If you would like to Join SALDA, please download our application form here.