Home About Us Members Calendar of Events Documents & Downloads Industry News Contact Us

Executive Committee

  • Rajendren Bhimaraj (Executive Chair)
  • Sabine Hellyer (Executive Vice Chair, Communications, Market Survey)
  • Robyn Howes (Executive officer, Regulatory, CTAC, MCA, Samed Board, ITG, TC212)
  • Greg Northfield (Finance Officer, Conferences)
  • David Tshiporo (LMG)
  • Monique Brink (NHLS/HTA, Communications)
  • Ank Gowans (LMG,NHLS/HTA)
  • Carlos Gomes (LMG, Africa, Value of IVD)
  • Ambigai Naidoo (MCA, Value of IVD)
  • Debbie Moosa (Conferences)

Africa Committee

  • Avanthi Bester (Africa Chair, ITG)

Market Survey

  • Julian Pillay (Market Survey)

Poct Committee

  • Michelle Clark (Point Of Care Chair)
  • Shireen Haroon (PAHWP, Point Of Care Vice Chair)

Regulatory Committee

  • Robyn Howes (SALDA Regulatory Chair)
  • Lizel Dreyer Fouche (SALDA Regulations Vice Chair, TC212)

Latest News
>> Published Regulations 9 Dec 2016
The MCC has published the final Regulations For... >
>> Medicines Control Council Calls for IVD Establishment Licensing
In August 2016 the Medicines Control Council has called for... >